Università di Bologna

Prof. Stefano De Luca
stefano.delduca@unibo.it

Prof. Dora Melucci
dora.melucci@unibo.it

Prof. Olivia Levrini
olivia.levrini2@unibo.it

Prof. Federico Lucchi
federico.lucchi@unibo.it

Prof. Mirella Manaresi
mirella.manaresi@unibo.it

Prof. Juri Nascimbene
juri.nascimbene@unibo..it

Prof. Carlo Trivisano
carlo.trivisano@unibo.it

Università di Ferrara

Prof. Ottorino Belluzzi
mk5@unife.it

Prof. Maria Chiara Pietrogrande
mpc@unife.it

Prof. Michele Morsilli
michele.morsilli@unife.it

Prof. Maria Teresa Borgato
bor@unife.it

Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia

Prof. Daniela Prevedelli
daniela.prevedelli@unimore.it

Prof. Gianantonio Battistuzzi
gianantonio.battistuzzi@unimore.it

Prof. Maurizio Mazzucchielli
maurizio.mazzucchelli@unimore.it

Prof. Paola Bandieri
paola.bandieri@unimore.it

Prof.ssa Annalisa Ferretti
annalisa.ferretti@unimore.it

Università di Parma

Prof. Elena Maestri
elena.maestri@unipr.it

Prof. Francesco Sansone
francesco.sansone@unipr.it

Prof. Maura Pavesi
maura.pavesi@unipr.it

Prof.ssa Paola Monegatti
paola.monegatti@unipr.it 

Prof. Alberto Saracco
alberto.saracco@gmail.com

Prof. ssa Annamaria Sanangelantoni
annamaria.sanangelantoni@unipr.it