Coordinamento Coordinamento PN Fisica
Prof. Giuseppina Immè – Università di Catania – josette.imme@ct.infn.it

  • ABRUZZO – Università dell’Aquila
    Prof. Luca Lozzi – luca.lozzi@aquila.infn.it
  • CALABRIA – Università della Calabria
    Prof. Francesco Riccardi – fpierfrancesco.riccardi@fis.unical.it
  • CAMPANIA – Università di Napoli Federico II
    Prof. Italo Testa – italo.testa@unina.it
  • CAMPANIA  – Università degli Studi della Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”
    Prof. Carlo Sabbarese – carlo.sabbarese@unina2.it
  • CAMPANIA – Università di Salerno
    Prof. Roberto De Luca – rdeluca@unisa.it
  • EMILIA ROMAGNA – Università di Bologna
    Prof. Olivia Levrini – olivia.levrini2@unibo.it
  • EMILIA ROMAGNA – Università di Ferrara
    Prof. Paolo Lenisa – lenisa@fe.ifn.it
  • EMILIA ROMAGNA – Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia
    Prof. Olindo Corradini – olindo.corradini@unimore.it
  • EMILIA ROMAGNA – Università di Parma
    Prof. Maura Pavesi – maura.pavesi@unipr.it
  • FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA – Università di Trieste
    Prof. Maria Peressi – peressi@ts.infn.it
  • FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA  – Università di Udine
    Prof. Marisa Michelini – marisa.michelini@uniud.it
  • LAZIO – Sapienza Roma
    Prof. Giovanni Organtini – giovanni.organitini@uniroma1.it
  • LAZIO – Università di Tor Vergata
    Prof. Francesco Berrilli – berrilli@roma2.infn.it
  • LAZIO – Università di Roma Tre
    Prof. Fabio La Franca – lafranca@fis.uniroma3.it
  • LIGURIA – Università di Genova
    Prof. Silvano Tosi – silvano.tosi@ge.infn.it
  • LOMBARDIA – Università di Brescia
    Prof. Stefania Pagliara – stefania.pagliara@unicatt.it
  • LOMBARDIA – Università Varese – Insubria
    Prof. Alberto Parola – alberto.parola@uninsubria.it
  • LOMBARDIA – Milano Statale
    Prof. Marco Giliberti – marco.giliberti@unimi.it
  • LOMBARDIA – Politecnico di Milano
    Prof. Maurizio Zani – maurizio.zani@polimi.it
  • LOMBARDIA – Milano Bicocca
    Prof. Laura D’Alfonso – laura.dalfonso@unimib.it
  • LOMBARDIA – Università di Pavia
    Prof. Lidia Falomo – lidia.falomobernarduzzi@unipv.it
  • MARCHE -Università di Camerino
    Prof. Irene Marzoli – irene.marzoli@unicam.it
  • PIEMONTE – Università di Torino
    Prof. Raffaella Bonino – rbonino@to.infn.it
  • PUGLIA – Università di Bari
    Prof. Domenico Di Bari – domenico.dibari@uniba.it
  • PUGLIA – Università del Salento
    Prof. Maria Luisa De Giorgi – maria.luisa.degiorgi@le.infn.it
  • SARDEGNA – Università di Cagliari
    Prof. Carlo Maria Carbonaro – cm.carbonaro@dsf.unica.it
  • SICILIA – Università di Catania
    Prof. Giuseppina Immè – josette.imme@ct.infn.it
  • SICILIA – Università di Messina
    Prof. Angela Maria Mezzasalma – mezzasalma@unime.it
  • SICILIA – Università di Palermo
    Prof. Fabio Reale – fabio.reale@unipa.it
  • TOSCANA – Universià di Firenze
    Prof. Massimo Bongi – massimo.bongi@unifi.it
  • TOSCANA – Università di Pisa
    Prof. Massimiliano Razzano – massimiliano.razzano@unipi.it
  • TOSCANA – Università di Siena
    Prof. Emilio Mariotti – emilio.mariotti@unisi.it
  • TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE – Università di Trento
    Prof. Stefano Oss – stefano.oss@unitn.it
  • UMBRIA – Università di Perugia
    Prof. Simone Pacetti – simone.pacetti@unipg.it
  • VENETO – Università di Padova
    Prof.ssa Ornella Pantano – ornella.pantano@unipd.it
  • VENETO – Università di Verona
    Prof. Francesca Monti – francesca.monti@univr.it