Coordinamento PN Scienze Naturali e Ambientali
Prof. Giuseppe Scarponi – Università Politecnica delle Marche Ancona –  g.scarponi@staff.univpm.it

  • Univ. di Bari/Taranto
    Prof. Franca Tommasi – franca.tommasi@uniba.it
  • Univ. di Bologna
    Prof. Juri Nascimbene – juri.nascimbene@unibo.it
  • Univ. di Cagliari
    Prof. Susanna Salvadori – salvador@unica.it
  • Univ. della Calabria
    Prof. Sandro Tripedi – sandro.tripepi@unical.it
  • Univ. Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”
    Prof. ssa Angela Flora Rutigliano – FloraAngela.RUTIGLIANO@unicampania.it
  • Univ. di Catania
    Prof. Giorgio Sabella – sabellag@unict.it
  • Univ. di Firenze
    Prof.ssa Francesca Romana Dani – francescaromana.dani@unifi.it
  • Univ. di Genova
    Prof. Aldo Vassallo – paolo.vassallo@unige.it
  • Univ. di L’Aquila
    Prof.ssa Maddalena Del Gallo – delgallo@aquila.infn.it
  • Univ. di Messina
    Prof. Giuseppe Lo Paro – loparog@unime.it
  • Univ. di Milano
    Prof.ssa Roberta Pennati – roberta.pennati@unimi.it
  • Univ. di Milano Bicocca
    Prof.ssa Chiara Urani – chiara.urani@unimib.it
  • Univ. di Modena e Reggio Emilia
    Prof.ssa Annalisa Ferretti -annalisa.ferretti@unimore.it
  • Univ. di Padova
    Prof.ssa Gabriella Salviulo – gabriella.salviulo@unipd.it
  • Univ. di Palermo
    Prof. Agostino Tomasello – agostino.tomasello@unipa.it
  • Univ. di Parma
    Prof.ssa Annamaria Sanangelantoni – annamaria.sanangelantoni@unipr.it
  • Univ. di Pavia
    Prof. Solveig Tosi – solveig.tosi@unipv.it
  • Univ. di Pisa
    Prof. Lorenzo Peruzzi – lorenzo.peruzzi@unipi.it
  • Sapienza Univ. di Roma
    Prof.ssa Giovanna Abbate – giovanna.abbate@uniroma1.it
  • Univ. di Salento
    Prof.ssa Irene Petrosillo – irene.petrosillo@unisalento.it
  • Univ. di Salerno
    Prof. Antonio Proto – aproto@unisa.it
  • Univ. di Sassari
    Prof.ssa Simonetta Bagella – sbagella@uniss.it
  • Univ. di Siena
    Prof. Federico Rossi – federico.rossi2@unisi.it
  • Univ. di Torino
    Prof.ssa Elena Martino – elena.martino@unito.it
  • Univ. di Trieste
    Prof. Giovanni Bacaro – gbacaro@units.it
  • Univ. di Udine
    Prof. Federico Cazorzi – federico.cazorzi@uniud.it
  • Univ. di Varese-Insubria
    Prof. Adriano Martinoli – adriano.martinoli@uninsubria.it
  • Univ. di Venezia
    Prof. Stefano Malavasi – mala@unive.it