Università di Napoli Federico II

Prof. Marianna Crispino
crispino@unina.it

Prof. Maria Rosaria Iesce
iesce@unina.it

Prof. Italo Testa
italo.testa@unina.it

Prof. Alessandro Iannace
aleianna@unina.it

Prof. Marco Lapegna
lapegna@unina.it

Prof. Ugo Caruso
ugo.caruso@unina.it

Prof. Giancarlo Ragozini
giragoz@unina.it

Università degli Studi della Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”

Prof. Gabriella Chieffi
gabriella.chieffi@unina2.it

Prof. Carlo Sabbarese
carlo.sabbarese@unina2.it

Prof. Giovanni Pisante
giovanni.pisante@unina2.it

Prof. Ugo Caruso
ugo.caruso@unina.it

Prof.ssa Angela Flora Rutigliano
flora.angela.rutigliano@unina.it

Prof.ssa Antonio Irpino
antonio.irpino@unicampania.it

Università di Napoli Parthenope


Prof. Giovanni De Luca
giovanni.deluca@uniparthenope.it

Università di Salerno

Prof. Lillà Lionetti
llionetti@unisa.it

Prof. Ermanno Vasca
evasca@unisa.it

Prof. Ileana Rabuffo
rabuffo@sa.infn.it

Prof. Antonio Di Crescenzo
adicrescenzo@unisa.it

Prof. Antonio Proto
aproto@unisa.it

Prof. Marcella Niglio
mniglio@unisa.it

Università del Sannio

Prof. Lillà Lionetti
llionetti@unisa.it

Prof. Alessandra Lattanzi
lattanzi@unisa.it

Prof. Ileana Rabuffo
rabuffo@sa.infn.it

Prof. Filippo Russo
filrusso@unisannio.it

Prof. Giovanni Pisante
giovanni.pisante@unina2.it

Prof. Ugo Caruso
ugo.caruso@unina.it

Prof. Paola Mancini
pmancini@unisannio.it