Università di Bergamo

Prof. Adriana Gnudi
adriana.gnudi@unibg.it

Università di Brescia

Prof. Eugenio Monti
eugenio.monti@unibs.it

Prof. Stefania Pagliara
stefania.pagliara@unicatt.it

Prof. Alessandro Musesti
alessandro.musesti@unicatt.it

Università Varese – Insubria

Prof. Annalisa Grimaldi
annalisa.grimaldi@uninsubria.it

Prof. Gianluigi Broggini
gianluigi.broggini@uninsubria.it

Prof. Alberto Parola
alberto.parola@uninsubria.it

Prof. Giorgio Mantica
giorgio.mantica@uninsubria.it

Prof. Adriano Martinoli
adriano.martinoli@uninsubria.it

Università di Milano

Prof. Maria Ida De Michelis
mariaida.demichelis@unimi.it

Prof. Patrizia Mussini
patrizia.mussini@unimi.it

Prof. Marco Giliberti
marco.giliberti@unimi.it

Prof.ssa Patrizia Fumagalli
patrizia.fumagalli@unimi.it

Prof. Gilberto Bini
gilberto.bini@unimi.it

Prof.ssa Roberta Pennati
roberta.pennati@unimi.it

Politecnico di Milano

Prof. Maurizio Zani
maurizio.zani@polimi.it

Milano Bicocca

Prof. Paolo Tortora
paolo.tortora@unimib.it

Prof. Ugo Cosentino (Coordinamento PN Chimica)
ugo.cosentino@unimib.it
Prof. Maurizio Bruschi – maurizio.bruschi@unimib.it

Prof. Laura D’Alfonso
laura.dalfonso@unimib.it

Prof. Federico Agliardi
federico.agliardi@unimib.it

Prof. Maria Gabriella Kuhn
mariagabriella.kuhn@unimib.it

Prof. Simonetta Binetti (Coordinamento PN Sc. Materiali)
simona.binetti@mater.unimib.it
Prof. Anna Vedda – anna.vedda@unimib.it

Prof. Laura Terzera
laura.terzera@unimib.it

Prof.ssa Chiara Urbani
chiara.urbani@unimib.it

Università di Pavia

Prof. Edda De Rossi
edda.derossi@unipv.it

Prof. Michela Sturini
michela.sturini@unipv.it

Prof. Lidia Falomo
lidia.falomobernarduzzi@unipv.it

Prof. Patrizio Torrese
patrizio.torrese@unipv.it

Prof. Daniele Boffi (Coordinamento PN Matematica)
daniele.boffi@unipv.it
Prof. Mirko Maracci
mirko.maracci@unipv.it

Prof. Solveig Tosii
solveig.tosi@unipv.it