Università di Torino

Prof. Silvia Perotto
silvia.perotto@unito.it

Prof. Gabriele Ricchiardi
gabriele.ricchiardi@unito.it

Prof. Francesca Lozar
francesca.lozar@unito.it

Prof. Francesco Robutti
ornella.robutti@unito.it

Prof. Domenica Scarano
domenica.scarano@unito.it

Prof. ssa Elena Martino
elena.martino@unito.it

Politecnico di Torino

Prof. Valeria Chiadò Piat
d001854@polito.it

Università del Piemonte Orientale

Prof. Maria Prat
maria.prat@med.uniupo.it

Prof. Maurizio Cossi
maurizio.cossi@uniupo.it

Prof. Luciano Ramello
luciano.ramello@unipmn.it

Torino INFN

Prof. Raffaella Bonino
rbonino@to.infn.it