Università di Bari

Prof. Mariaelena Dellaquila
mariaelena.dellaquila@uniba.it

Prof. Pinalysa Cosma
pinalysa.cosma@uniba.it

Prof. Francesco Di Bari
domenico.dibari@uniba.it

Prof. Annamaria Fornelli
annamaria.fornelli@uniba.it

Prof. Enrico Jannelli
enrico.jannelli@uniba.it

Prof. Giuseppe Colafemmina
giuseppe.colafemmina@uniba.it

Prof.ssa Franca Tommasi
franca.tommasi@uniba.it

Prof. Nunziata Ribecco
nunziata.ribecco@uniba.it

Università del Salento

Prof. Stefano Piraino
stefano.piraino@unisalento.it

Prof. Andrea Ventura
andrea.ventura@unisalento.it

Prof. Giovanni Calvaruso
giovanni.calvaruso@unisalento.it

Prof.ssa Irene Petrosillo
irene.petrosillo@unisalento.it