Università di Catania

Prof. Bianca Naria Lombardo (Coordinamento PN Biol. & Biotec.)
bm.lombardo@unict.it

Prof. Guido De Guidi
gdeguidi@unict.it

Prof. Giuseppina Immè
josette.imme@ct.infn.it

Prof. Rosolino Cirrincione
r.cirrincione@unict.it

Prof. Maurizio Pennisi
pennisi@dmi.unict.it

Prof. Giorgio Sabella
sabella@unict.it

Università di Messina

Prof. Concetta Calabrò
ccalabro@unime.it

Prof. Scolastica Serroni
sserroni@unime.it

Prof. Angela Maria Mezzasalma
mezzasalma@unime.it

Prof.ssa Antolla Cinzia Marra
amarra@unime.it

Prof. Giovanni Anello
ganello@unime.it

Prof. Giuseppe Lo Paro
loparog@unime.it

Università di Palermo

Prof. Salvatore Feo
salvatore.feo@unipa.it

Prof. Delia Francesca Chilluramartino
delia.chilluramartino@unipa.it

Prof. Fabio Reale
fabio.reale@unipa.it

Prof. Cipriano Di Maggio
cipriano.dimaggio@unipa.it

Prof. Cinzia Cerroni
cinzia.cerroni@unipa.it

Prof. Agostino Tomasello
agostino.tomasello@unipa.it

Prof.ssa Francesca Di Salvo
francesca.disalvo@unipa.it