Università di Firenze

Prof. Alessio Mengoni
alessio.mengoni@unifi.it

Prof. Claudia Giorgi
claudia.giorgi@unifi.it

Prof. Riccardo Fanti (Coordinamento PN Geologia)
riccardo.fanti@unifi.it
Prof. Franco Tassi
franco.tassi@unifi.it

Prof. Gabriele Villani
villari@math.unifi.it

Prof.ssa Francesca Romana Dani
francescaromana.dani@unifi.it

Prof.ssa Silvia Bacci
silvia.bacci@unifi.it

Università di Pisa

Prof. Filippo Barbanera
filippo.barbanera@unipi.it

Prof. Antonella Petri
antonella.petri@unipi.it

Prof. Isidoro Ferrante
ferrante@unipi.it

Prof. Luca Ragaini
luca.ragaini@unipi.it

Prof. Pietro Di Martino
dimartin@dm.unipi.it

Prof. Lorenzo Peruzzi
lorenzo.peruzzi@unipi.it

 

Università di Siena

Prof. Daniela Marchini
daniela.marchini@unisi.it

Prof. Alessandro Donati
alessandro.donati@unisi.it

Prof. Delia Francesca Chilluramartino
delia.chilluramartino@unipa.it

Prof. Emilio Mariotti
emilio.mariotti@unisi.it

Prof. Enrico Tavarnelli
enrico.tavarnelli@unisi.it

Prof. Maria Alessandra Mariotti
mariotti21@unisi.it

Prof. Federico Rossi
federico.rossi2@unisi.it