Università di Padova

Prof. Paolo Laveder
paolo.laveder@unipd.it

Prof.ssa Laura Orian
laura.orian@unipd.it

Prof.ssa Ornella Pantano
ornella.pantano@unipd.it

Prof. Luciano Secco
luciano.secco@unipd.it

Prof. Riccardo Colpi
colpi@math.unipd.it

Prof. Matteo Pierno
matteo.pierno@unipd.it

Prof.ssa Alessandra Dalla Valle
alevalle@stat.unipd.it

Prof. ssa Gabriella Salviulo
gabriella.salviulo@unipd.it

 

Università di Venezia Ca’ Focari

Prof. Stefano Paganelli

Prof. Stefano Malavasi
mala@unive.it

 

Università di Verona

Prof. Massimo Crimi
massimo.crimi@univr.it

Prof. Francesca Monti
francesca.monti@univr.it

Prof. Sisto Baldo
sisto.baldo@univr.it