Coordinamento PN Matematica
Prof. Daniele Boffi – Univ. di Parma – daniele.boffi@unipv.it

  • Univ. di Bari “Aldo Moro”
    Prof. Enrico Jannelli – enrico.jannelli@uniba.it
  • Univ. della Bailicata
    Profl Antonio Azzolini – antonio.azzolini@unibas.it
  • Univ. di Bergamo
    Prof.ssa Adriana Gnudi – adriana.gnudi@unibg.it
  • Univ. di Bologna
    Prof.ssa Mirella Manaresi – mirella.manaresi@unibo.it
  • Univ. Cattolica di Brescia
    Prof. Alessandro Musesti – alessandro.musesti@unicatt.it
  • Univ. di Cagliari
    Prof. Paola Piu – piu@unica.it
  • Univ. della Calabria (Rende CS)
    Prof. Francesco Dell’Arco – francesco.dellaccio@unical.it
  • Univ. di Camerino
    Prof.ssa Silvia Benvenuti – silvia.benvenuti@unicam.it
  • Univ. di Catania
    Prof. Maurizio Pennisi – pennisi@dmi.unict.it
  • Univ. Ferrara
    Prof.ssa Maria Teresa Borgato – bor@unife.it
  • Univ. di Firenze
    Prof. Gabriele Villari – villari@math.unifi.it
  • Univ. di Genova
    Prof.ssa Emanuela De Negri – denegri@dima.unige.it
  • Univ. dell’Insubria (Como – Varese)
    Prof. Giorgio Mantica – giorgio.mantica@uninsubria.it
  • Univ. dell’Aquila
    Prof. Francesco Leonetti – leonetti@univaq.it
  • Univ. di Messina
    Prof. Giovanni Anello – ganello@unime.it
  • Univ. di Milano
    Prof. Gilberto Bini – gilberto.bini@unimi.it
  • Univ. di Milano Bicocca
    Prof.ssa Maria Gabriella Kuhn – mariagabriella.kuhn@unimib.it
  • Polit. di Milano
    Prof.ssa Chiara Adrà – chiara.andra@polimi.it
  • Univ. di Modena e Reggio Emilia
    Prof.ssa Paola Bandieri – paola.bandieri@unimore.it
  • Univ. di Napoli Federico II
    Prof. Marco Lapegna – lapegna@unina.it
  • Univ. della Campania – L. Vanvitelli
    Prof. Giovanni Pisante – giovanni.pisante@unina2.it
  • Univ. di Padova
    Prof. Riccardo Colpi – colpi@math.unipd.it
  • Univ. di Palermo
    Prof.ssa Cinzia Cerroni – cinzia.cerroni@unipa.it
  • Univ. di Parma
    Prof. Alberto Saracco – alberto.saracco@gmail.com
  • Univ. di Pavia
    Prof. Mirko Maracci – mirko.maracci@unipv.it
  • Univ. di Perugia
    Prof.ssa Emanuela Ughi – emanuela.ughi@unipg.it
  • Univ. di Pisa
    Prof. Pietro Di Martino – dimartin@dm.unipi.it
  • Sapienza Univ. di Roma
    Prof. Claudio Bernardi – claudio.bernardi@uniroma1.it
  • Univ. di Roma Tor Vergata
    Prof.ssa Francesca Tovena – tovena@mat.uniroma2.it
  • Univ. di Roma Tre
    Prof. Luca Biasco – biasco@mat.uniroma3.it
  • Univ. del Salento
    Prof. Giovanni Calvaruso – giovanni.calvaruso@unisalento.it
  • Univ. di Salerno
    Prof. Antonio Di Crescenzo – adicrescenzo@unisa.it
  • Univ. di Siena
    Prof.ssa Maria Alessandra Mariotti – mariotti21@unisi.it
  • Univ. di Torino
    Prof.ssa Ornella Robutti – ornella.robutti@unito.it
  • Polit. di Torino
    Prof.ssa Valeria Chiadò Piat – d001854@polito.it
  • Univ. di Trento
    Prof. Silvano Delladio – silvano.delladio@unitn.it
  • Univ. di Trieste
    Prof. Franco Orbersnel – obersnel@units.it
  • Univ. di Udine
    Prof. Gianluca Gorni -gianluca.gorni@uniud.it
  • Univ. di Verona
    Prof. Sisto Baldo – sisto.baldo@univr.it